Club Officers

TitleName
PresidentWayne Murphy
VP Activities & EventsMike Kessler
VP Admin & FinanceMelanie Crisino
SecretaryAnne Marie Latshaw
TreasurerLisa Walchusky

Board of Directors

Name
Jennifer Bachelder
John Gilligan
Sharon Scala
Stephanie Stark
James Mott
Joanne Wilcox
Scott Neary
Sybil Johnson (Past President)

Race Directors

RaceNameEmail
Erie Canal Half MarathonMary MacEnroemary@boilermaker.com
Save Our SwitchbacksWayne Murphywayne13413@yahoo.com
Summer SizzleJim Mott
Falling LeavesMike Brychatcendurance@gmail.com

Committees

Committee/GroupNameContact
NewletterMichelle Truettmichelle@484design.com
Race CalendarJerry TylutkiAdd Event to Race Calendar
MembershipJoseph Crisino Jrmembers@uticaroadrunners.org
FinanceLisa Walchusky
MerchandiseMelanie Crisino
Equipment RentalDennis Johnsondensyb225@gmail.com
Developmental RunsLinda TurnerTrain2Run15K@adelphia.net
Grand PrixGary LaShuregslnus@yahoo.com
Facebook and PRMelanie Crisino
Email Address ChangeDave Paddocksdpaddock@aol.com
ScholarshipsAnne Marie Latshawaxdzieko@yahoo.com
AwardsMelanie Crisinomcrisino@yahoo.com
VolunteersAnne Marie Latshaw
Sandy Arcuri
axdzieko@yahoo.com
sarcuri3@roadrunner.com