Club Officers

TitleNameEmail
PresidentSybil Johnsondensyb225@gmail.com
VP Activities & EventsMike KesslerMkessler1012@adelphia.net
VP Admin & FinanceMelanie Crisinomcrisino@yahoo.com
SecretaryAnne Marie Latshaw
TreasurerLisa Walchusky

Board of Directors

Name
George Searles
Jim Latshaw
Wayne Murphy
Jim Mott
Stephanie Stark
Scott Neary
Joanne Wilcox-Ayoub

Race Directors

RaceNameEmail
Erie Canal Half MarathonMary MacEnroemary@boilermaker.com
Save Our SwitchbacksWayne Murphywayne13413@yahoo.com
Summer SizzleDennis JohnsonDJohnson72190@gmail.com
Falling LeavesMike Brychatcendurance@gmail.com

Committees

Committee/GroupNameContact
NewletterMichelle Truettmichelle@484design.com
Race CalendarJerry TylutkiAdd Event to Race Calendar
SOS Project
MembershipDave Paddocksdpaddock@aol.com
Youth Development
FinanceLisa Walchusky
MerchandiseMelanie Crisino
Equipment RentalDennis Johnsondensyb225@gmail.com
Developmental RunsLinda TurnerTrain2Run15K@adelphia.net
PhotographyCindy Molesky(315) 339-3515
Grand PrixGary LaShuregslnus@yahoo.com
Facebook and PRMelanie Crisino
USATF LiasonJim Moragnejmoragn1@twcny.rr.com
Email Address ChangeDave Paddocksdpaddock@aol.com
Racing Team
ScholarshipsAnne Marie Latshawaxdzieko@yahoo.com
AwardsMelanie Crisinomcrisino@yahoo.com
VolunteersAnne Marie Latshaw
Sandy Arcuri
axdzieko@yahoo.com
sarcuri3@roadrunner.com